Attention: You are using an outdated browser, device or you do not have the latest version of JavaScript downloaded and so this website may not work as expected. Please download the latest software or switch device to avoid further issues.

News > House News > Brook House > Brook House Reunion

Brook House Reunion

Guests Attending

16 May 2019
Brook House
So far over 70 Brook ORs have signed up to the reunion on June 8th.  If you would like to see updated lists please sign in and view events.  Please note the list will only show other ORs who have signed into MyRepton.  Please encourage anyone you are in contact with to join.
  Brook House Reunion 
John Cole 1948
James Rushton 1950
Guest of James Rushton   
Rodney Dews 1951
Roger Hedley-Jones 1951
Betty Hedley-Jones Guest of Roger Hedley-Jones
Paul Hudson 1952
Christopher Gunner 1953
Stephanie Gunner Guest of Christopher Gummer 
Sam Swerling 1953
Jeremy Tomlinson 1955
Stephen Helliwell 1957
Rosalyn Helliwell Guest of Stephen Helliwell
Geoffrey Piper 1957
Roger Stephens 1957
Nigel Steward 1957
Michael Toulmin 1957
John Brooks 1959
Jonathan Toulmin 1959
Roger Litchfield  1960
Peter Brookes 1961
Michael Pownall 1963
Doug Collins 1964
Peter Newlove 1964
Gary Simmonds 1966
Julia Simmonds Guest of Gary Simmonds
Stephen Gillott 1967
Derek Harrison 1968
Ian Glover 1969
Nick Smith 1969
Nick Walford 1969
Charlie Sale 1970
Bill Anderson 1971
Michael Armstrong 1971
Iain Bench 1971
Edward Hine 1972
Michael Joy 1972
Ellen He Guest of Michael Joy
Michael Kingsley 1972
Jim Anderson 1973
Richard Coventry 1973
Martin Hall 1973
Christopher Taylor 1974
John Butler 1976
Robert Hurlstone 1976
Phil Harris 1976
Mark Hemming 1976
Charlie Pierce 1976
Andrew Bobb 1977
Nicholas Whale 1977
Myles Clarkson 1979
Derek Griffin 1979
Neil Hingorani 1979
John Lake 1979
Adam Phillips 1979
Michael Arnold 1982
Guy Smith 1983
Oxana Smith Guest of Guy Smith 
Jeremy West 1983
Timothy Mottram 1984
Nicholas Hillman 1985
Nick Muir 1985
Helene Bailey Guest of Nick Muir
James Tipper 1985
David Hall 1986
Richard Sharpe 1987
Alastair Mills 1988
Tim Toulmin 1988
Brett Rund 1990
Jonathan Dickson 1992
Guest of Jonatan Dickson  
Former Staff  
Martin Amherst Lock  
Current Staff  
Mark Semmence  Headmaster
Nigel Kew  MFL & OR Secretary
Jan Cobb OR Officer

Similar stories

The Hall Reunion

ORs meeting our new Headmaster and the Headmaster meeting former member of Staff Russell Muir More...

Mike Watson (P'04) being presented with 'Player of the Year' trophy by Alex Evans and Nick Walford.
Sports Night (October 2018)

See photos and watch interviews from our evening at The Queens Club, West Kensington. More...

The Arch - Autumn 2018

Click through to read edition 333. More...

Most read

Hamish Leighton (L '79-83)

We are sorry to share the news that Hamish died suddenly in October 2016. From Latham, Hamish went on to study at Birmingham University gaining a BA i… More...

Have your say

This website is powered by